Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y – 2009 (Album)

Wiz Khalifa and Currensy 2009 Complete Album Download Free (ZIP)

Wiz Khalifa and Currensy 2009 Complete Album Download Free (ZIP)

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y’s long-awaited 2009 endeavor is lastly on its way. Cigarette Boats is a collaborative EP with Harry Fraud, and the 2 are clearly implied to collaborate. Mentioned by XXL as EP Of The Year” in 2012, Spitta shines over Harry’s enigmatic production. It seems that Curren$ y could inform that he was lyrically not on-point with the Designs P cooperation, so this release sees a go back to the free-flowing wit of his best work.

Hailed everywhere as one of New Orleans hip-hop’s finest, Curren$y arrived in 2002 as a member of the 504 Boys but quickly emerged as a sought-after solo star in his own right. A string of singles, functions, and visitor looks were followed by 2009’s independent launching album, This Ain’t No Mixtape, itself quickly followed by 2010’s breakthrough Pilot Talk, the first of what has since ended up being a timeless hip-hop trilogy. Download full album at the end of this piece and enjoy!

Share and download Wiz Khalifa & Curren$ y – 2009 zip from this Post. Rap experience Wiz Khalifa is embarking on his 2019 North American 2009 Trip” this winter. Last month, 10-time GRAMMY-nominated rap artist Wiz Khalifa stired the flames of anticipation for his partnership with Curren$ y by telling fans their joint album, 2009, would finally drop in 2019. Now, the project takes a big advance as the duo have actually revealed a North American trip together.

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$ y’s How Fly mixtape has actually returned to streaming platforms with the hopes of reaching new audiences. First launched in 2009, the mixtape was originally launched during what lots of call the golden-era of mixtapes, where jobs like such blurred the lines in between mixtapes and albums. Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y are winning the viral 10-year challenge” with their cooperation 2009. This piece comes with the complete album 2009 by Whiz Khalifa and currensy in all in one (Zip file) and individual song download.

The announcement of 2009 comes only a few days after Wiz and Spitta’s first collective venture, How Fly, made its debut on streaming suppliers. The mixtape was initially released a years in the past. Wiz Khalifa carries out onstage throughout the first day of the Rolling Loud Festival at Banc of California Arena on Dec. 14, 2018 in Los Angeles. Editor’s Note: Aside from a select couple of, which were consisted of due to their value to Curren$ y’s legacy, Young Money and Jet Life compilation tasks were ruled out for the purpose of this feature.

Khalifa parted with Warner Bros. and released his 2nd album, Offer or No Deal, in November 2009. He launched the mixtape Kush and Orange Juice as a free download in April 2010; he then signed with Atlantic Records. He is likewise popular for his debut single for Atlantic, “Black and Yellow”, which peaked at number one on the Billboard Hot 100. His debut album for the label, Rolling Documents, was released on March 29, 2011. He followed that album withN.I.F.C. on December 4, 2012, which was backed by the singles “Strive, Play Hard” and “Remember You”. Wiz released his fifth album Blacc Hollywood on August 18, 2014, backed by the lead single “We Dem Boyz”. In March 2015, he released “See You Again” for the soundtrack of the movie Furious 7 and the tune peaked at primary on the Signboard Hot 100 for 12 non-consecutive weeks.

This tape was a collaborative effort with the famous Designs P, and although the 2 have a good chemistry together, ultimately Curren$ y sounds uncreative and a bit on auto-pilot, even for him. This isn’t Spitta’s worst tape by any ways, but it fails to stand out for any factor even with the added star power of Styles P. Wiz most just recently is coming off last year’s Rolling Paper 2 album, while Spitta last launched his Fetti & Fire In The Clouds late last year.

About the Album:

2009 is the second collaborative mixtape by Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y, arriving almost ten years after the original tape, How Fly.

The title is a reference to the release year of the original tape. Also, How Fly was re-released on streaming services exactly a week before 2009 was released.

Wiz Khalifa & Currensy – 2009

Artists : Wiz Khalifa & Currensy
Album : 2009
Year : 2019
Format : MP3
Bitrate : 256 kbps
Genre : Hip-Hop


  1. Garage Talk
  2. 10 Piece
  3. Benz Boys (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  4. The Life
  5. Find a Way
  6. Eastside
  7. From the Start
  8. No Clout Chasin
  9. Getting Loose (feat. Problem)
  10. Stoned Gentleman
  11. First or Last
  12. Plot Twist
  13. Bottle Poppers
  14. Forever Ball


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2