Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Track List

Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 Track List

Tory Lanez may be buzzing on social media due to his “Quarantine Radio” series on Instagram Live which got shut down by the platform on Wednesday due to nudity, but let’s not forget he has a whole project coming on Thursday night.
The Canadian singer-rapper initially announced the mixtape a few weeks ago and since then, he’s already dropped some solid tracks like ‘W‘, ‘Do The Most‘ and ‘Who Need Love‘. Now just about 24 hours to go, Tory has unveiled the official tracklist for The New Toronto 3 which features a total of 16 tracks.

The New Toronto 3 Track List

  1. Pricey & Spicy
  2. The Coldest Playboy
  3. Stupid Again
  4. 10 Fucks
  5. Dope Boy’s Diary
  6. Accidents Happen
  7. Broke In A Minute
  8. Pain
  9. Adidas
  10. Who needs Love
  11. Do the Most
  12. Do me
  13. Letter to the City 2
  14. Back in Business
  15. D.N.D
  16. MSG For Children
ALSO  MP3: Tory Lanez – Who Needs Love

There are only two guest appearances on it: Mansa and Lil Tjay. Take a look above. Tory also confirmed via Twitter earlier today that this will be his last contractual release with Interscope and he plans to go independent after that.