Solange – When I Get Home (Album)

Solange – When I Get Home Complete Album Zip + Mp3 Free Download

Solange – When I Get Home Complete Album Zip + Mp3 Free Download

Solange When I Get Home Album Download – Solange has released her new album, a follow-up to 2016’s A Seat at the Table is titled “When I Get Home”, and it features contributions from Panda Bear, Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler the Creator, Gucci Mane, Playboi Carti, Dev Hynes, Cassie, Pharrell, Sampha, and many more.

Background and of Promotion of the Album:

In an October 2018 interview with T: The New York Times Style Magazine, Knowles revealed that a forthcoming album, recorded between New Orleans, Houston, the Topanga Canyon and Jamaica, was near completion. She said of its sound: “There is a lot of jazz at the core… But with electronic and hip-hop drum and bass because I want it to bang and make your trunk rattle.”

On February 27, 2019, Knowles released a teaser video on social media, and shared the album’s track listing on February 28. The video references the Houston rapper Mike Jones and his well-known cell phone number. She also set up a page on BlackPlanet, a social networking website aimed at African Americans, and shared teaser images for the album on the site.

01. Things I Imagined
02. S McGregor (Interlude)
03. Down With the Clique
04. Way to the Show
05. Can I Hold the Mic (Interlude)
06. Stay Flo
07. Dreams
08. Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)
09. Almeda feat. Playboi Carti & The-Dream
10. Time (is) feat. Sampha
11. My Skin My Logo feat. Gucci Mane
12. We Deal With the Freak’n (Intermission)
13. Jerrod
14. Binz
15. Beltway
16. Exit Scott (Interlude)
17. Sound of Rain
18. Not Screwed! (Interlude) feat. Standing on the Corner
19. I’m a Witness


Listen and Download the full album below: