Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding complete Album Zip

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding complete Album Zip

Hollywood’s Bleeding is the third studio album by American rapper Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug. The production was handled by Andrew Watt, BloodPop, Brian Lee, Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, Emile Haynie, Frank Dukes, and Malone himself, among others.

All 17 tracks from this album is topping the billboard chart hot 100, what an achievement for Post Malone

Hollywood’s Bleeding received generally positive reviews and debuted atop the US Billboard 200. It is Malone’s second US number-one album. The album was supported by three singles: “Wow”, “Goodbyes”, and “Circles”. The songs peaked at number two, three, and four on the US Billboard Hot 100, respectively. The album also includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single, “Sunflower”, a collaboration with American rapper Swae Lee.

Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding

2. Post Malone – Saint Tropez

3. Post Malone – Enemies (Feat. DaBaby)

4. Post Malone – Allergic

5. Post Malone – A Thousand Bad Times [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

6. Post Malone – Circles [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

7. Post Malone – Die For Me (Feat. Future & Halsey) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

8. Post Malone – On The Road’ (Feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

9. Post Malone – Take What You Want (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

10. Post Malone – I’m Gonna Be [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

11. Post Malone – Staring At The Sun (Feat. SZA) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

12. Post Malone – Sunflower (Feat. Swae Lee) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

13. Post Malone – Internet [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

14. Post Malone – Goodbyes (Feat. Young Thug) [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

15. Post Malone – Myself [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

16. Post Malone – I Know [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

17. Post Malone – Wow [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Stream and Download Hollywood’s Bleeding complete Album Zip By Post Malone Below: