Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding (ALBUM)

Post Malone Hollywood's Bleeding Album Download

Post Malone Hollywood’s Bleeding Album Download

For the first time this week in this calendar year, Post Malone was not featured in the top 10 of Billboard Hot 100.

The genre bending rapper-singer has been on a roll for past few years and maintained steam all of 2019 without even dropping an album, thanks to his hit singles, ‘Sunflower’, ‘Wow.’ and ‘Goodbyes’. It’s no surprise that all of the three mentioned have found a home on his third studio album Hollywood’s Bleeding album which is out tonight. Posty will surely benefit from the previous streams towards his RIAA certifications but he’s already proved to the world that he’s a strong album artist.

On the LP, apart from Swae Lee on ‘Sunflower’ and Young Thug on ‘Goodbyes’, there are also guest appearances from Future, Halsey, DaBaby, Meek Mill and SZA. Track #9, ‘Take What You Want’ has an interesting combination of artists featured: Travis Scott and Ozzy Osbourne. His latest single ‘Circles‘ is off to a flying start as well and expected to debut within top 5 of the Hot 100 this week. Let’s see if Post Malone delivers for the third time — stream Hollywood’s Bleeding below.

Post’s Runaway tour with Swae Lee starts September 14 in Tacoma, WA.

Complete Track list:

  1. Hollywood’s Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies” (featuring DaBaby)
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times”
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me (featuring Future and Halsey)
  8. On the Road” (featuring Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
  9. Take What You Want” (featuring Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
  10. I’m Gonna Be
  11. Staring at the Sun” (featuring SZA)
  12. Sunflower” (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) (with Swae Lee)
  13. Internet
  14. Goodbyes (featuring Young Thug)
  15. Myself
  16. I Know
  17. Wow