Joyner — AHD Album Tracklist

Joyner — AHD Album Track list

Joyner Surprises Fans with AHD Album Track list

Joyner Lucas has had a few hiccups in terms of releasing his long pending album ADHD but he is finally meeting the moment on March 27. With 18 tracks

After sharing a new song and video ‘Lotto‘ a couple of weeks ago, Joyner has revealed the official tracklist for the album today. It contains a total of 18 songs with guest appearances from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Logic and Fabolous. Of course, some of the tracks have been out already but it will still be worth a listen as a project. The rapper parted ways with both Atlantic Records and his manager Sha Money XL last year which caused a delay in the release of ADHD.

In a recent interview with Zane Lowe, Joyner did say that because about half of the songs off the album are already out, he’s aiming to drop two more projects soon. Peep the tracklist below and lookout for the full album on Thursday night.


AHD Track list:

  1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
  2. I Lied (Intro)
  3. Isis Featuring Logic
  4. The War Featuring Young Thug
  5. Chris (Skit)
  6. I Love
  7. Devils Work
  8. Lotto
  9. Kevin (skit)
  10. Gold Mine
  11. Finally Featuring Chris Brown
  12. 10 Bands
  13. Revenge
  14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
  15. AHD
  16. Still Can’t Love Feat. King OSF & Fabolous
  17. Will
  18. Broke & Stupid