Partynextdoor – Partymobile (Album)

Download Partynextdoor Partymobile Album Zip

Download Partynextdoor Partymobile Album Zip

After several delays, PARTYNEXTDOOR finally delivers his long-awaited fourth studio album, PARTYMOBILE. The Own My Own rep of OVO Sound promised the project at the top of the year, as he taps Drake, Rihanna and more for the 14-track affair. With OVO 40 and The Boy serving as executive-producers, take a listen to the entire project in full below.

ALSO  ALBUM: NAV – Good Intentions Brown Boy 2

Partymobile Album Track List:

  1. Nothing less
  2. Turn Up
  3. The News
  4. Split Decision
  5. Loyal
  6. Touch Me
  7. Trauma
  8. Showing You
  9. Eye on it
  10. Believe it
  11. Never again
  12. PGT
  13. Another day
  14. Savage anthem
  15. Loyal (Remix)

Download & Stream PartyMobile Album by PartNextDoor Below: