Halsey — Manic (Album)

Download Halsey Manic Complete Album Zip File 

Download Halsey Manic Complete Album Zip File 

American female singer Halsey is out with one of her much talked about Album which she tagged Manic.

Manic is the third studio album by American singer Halsey, released on January 17, 2020, through Capitol Records. It includes the songs “Graveyard”, “Clementine”, “Finally // Beautiful Stranger”, “Suga’s Interlude”, “You Should Be Sad”, and her 2018 Billboard Hot 100 number-one single “Without Me”.

At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, the album has an average score of 85 out of 100, which indicates “universal acclaim” based on 8 reviews.

DOWNLOAD ALSO: Eminem — Music To Be Murdered By (Album)

Rob Sheffield of Rolling Stone gave the album a four-star review and named Manic an “excellent new album”, praising its versatility of genres and “Halsey’s raw autobiographical portrait of [herself] as a young mess, craving her share of love and tenderness in a hostile world”.[21] In a four-star review for The Guardian, Ben Beaumont-Thomas praised Halsey’s lyrical evolution, citing that “her lyrical confidence is matched by the characterful production, which straddles R&B, country, trashy pop-rock, Kacey Musgraves-ish cosmic Americana and more”.

ALSO  ALBUM: Eminem – The Eminem Show Download Zip

Manic by Halsey Complete Track list:

  1. Ashley
  2. Clementine
  3. Graveyard
  4. You Should Be Sad
  5. Forever (Is A Longtime)
  6. Domnic’s Interlude Feat Domnic Fike
  7. I Hate Everybody
  8. 3am
  9. Without Me
  10. Finally Beautiful Stranger
  11. Alanis Interlude
  12. Killing Boys
  13. Suga’s Interlude
  14. More
  15. Still Learning

Download Halsey Manic Zip File Download