Dave – Psychodrama (Album)

Dave – Psychodrama Album [Free Mp3 track list]

Dave – Psychodrama Album Mp3 track list / Zip File

English singer “Dave Santan” finally release his most anticipated project “Psychodrama Album”.

The new Project Consists of 11 tracks and features just three artists, Burna Boy, J Hus and Ruelle.

English rapper, David Orobosa Omoregie, known mononymously as Dave, Finally drop his most anticipated project for his fans.

A notable name missing from the list is regular collaborator AJ Tracey (Dave also wasn’t on his recently released debut) which has led to some fans coming to the conclusion a joint mixtape could be coming from the pair later this year.

The hot project is scheduled to be release two days and he tend not to fail his loyal fans.

HOT:  Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album

“Psychodrama” album houses 11 tracks with the guest appearance.

Dave released his debut EP Six Paths in 2016, to critical and commercial success, after the release of a number of successful singles.

After the release of a number of successful singles.

He released the Game Over EP in 2017, with its lead single “No Words” charting within the top 20 on the UK Singles Chart .

He later released ” Funky Friday ” in 2018, which became his first number-one single as a lead artist.

Dave won his first MOBO Award for the Best Newcomer Act at the 2017 ceremony on 29 November 2017.

Dave released single “Hangman” on 27 February 2018.

HOT:  Post Malone – Hollywood’s Bleeding Full Album

After a seven month hiatus, Dave released “Funky Friday”, featuring rapper Fredo , on 4 October 2018.

The song debuted at number one in the UK, being only the third song to do so in 2018.

This means Dave secured his first ever number one single, as well as his first Top 10 single.

Album: Dave – Psychodrama Album

Dave has hinted in interviews with BBC Radio 1 that his debut album Psychodrama will be released on 8 March 2019, which was confirmed on March 3rd.

Stream and enjoy Full Album: Dave – Psychodrama Album below;