Chance the Rapper – Acid Rap (Album)

Chance the Rapper Acid Rap

Chance the Rapper Acid Rap Album download

The fact that Chance The Rapper has only released three solo projects since 2012 is incredible. The Chicago MC has kept his name in conversations through music in between and collaboration projects with Jeremih, Lil B and The Social Experiment. Chance the Rapper Acid Rap Album download

Of course his current solo discography consists of 10 Day, Acid Rap and Colouring Book, the latter of which is considered a free album by many despite Chance dubbing it a tape. For years, it was the only one on streaming services but today, Chance has put his previous two tapes onto all platforms too. You can stream acid rap below.

Acid Rap is the second mixtape by American rapper Chance the Rapper. It was released on April 30, 2013, as a free digital download. In July 2013, the album debuted at number 63 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, due to bootleg downloads on iTunes and Amazon not affiliated with the artist. The mixtape has been certified “diamond” on mixtape site Datpiff, for garnering over 10,000,000 downloads.

Complete Track list Mp3 Download:

    1. Good Ass Intro” (featuring BJ the Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will Miller and J.P. Floyd)
    2. Pusha Man / Paranoia” (featuring Lili K. and Nate Fox)
    3. Cocoa Butter Kisses” (featuring Vic Mensa and Twista)
    4. Juice
    5. Lost” (featuring Noname)
    6. Everybody’s Something” (featuring Saba and BJ the Chicago Kid)
    7. Interlude (That’s Love)
    8. Favorite Song” (featuring Childish Gambino)
    9. NaNa” (featuring Action Bronson)
    10. Smoke Again” (featuring Ab-Soul)
    11. Acid Rain
    12. Chain Smoker
    13. “Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

Stream and Download Below: