Chance The Rapper – 10 Day (Album)

Chance The Rapper 10 Day Album download

Chance The Rapper 10 Day Album download

The fact that Chance The Rapper has only released three solo projects since 2012 is incredible. The Chicago MC has kept his name in conversations through music in between and collaboration projects with Jeremih, Lil B and The Social Experiment. Chance The Rapper 10 Day is a must play list add album!

Of course his current solo discography consists of 10 Day, Acid Rap and Colouring Book, the latter of which is considered a free album by many despite Chance dubbing it a tape. For years, it was the only one on streaming services but today, Chance has put his previous two tapes onto all platforms too. You can stream 10 day below

Chance The Rapper 10 Day Album download

10 Day is the debut mixtape by American rapper Chance the Rapper. It was released on April 3, 2012, independently as a free digital download. The mixtape garnered significant buzz and critical acclaim and garnered the attention of many music media outlets. The mixtape has been streamed nearly 600,000 times and downloaded over 400,000 times on a mixtape site DatPiff.[1][2] The mixtape was downloaded an additional 235,000 times on MixtapeMonkey

This is a 14 track list of hits from the Chicago rapper.

10 Day Complete Mp3 Track List download:

  1. 14,400 Minutes
  2. Missing You
  3. Nostalgia
  4. Windows” (featuring Alex Wiley and Akenya Seymour)
  5. Brain Cells
  6. Long Time
  7. 22 Offs
  8. U Got Me Fucked Up
  9. Family (featuring Vic Mensa and Sulaiman)
  10. Juke Juke
  11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
  12. Long Time II” (featuring Nico Segal)
  13. Prom Night
  14. Hey Ma  (featuring Lili K. and Peter CottonTale)

Stream and Download Below: