Ariana Grande – Sweetener [ALBUM]

Ariana Grande Sweetener Full Album Download

Ariana Grande Sweetener Full Album Download [Free Zip File]

Sweetener is the fourth studio album by American singer Ariana Grande. It was released on August 17, 2018, through Republic Records. The album is the follow-up to her 2016 studio album, Dangerous Woman, and features guest appearances from Pharrell Williams, Nicki Minaj and Missy Elliott. Download free album sweetener by Ariana Grande

The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 earning 231,000 album-equivalent units in its first week of which 127,000 were from pure sales, thus becoming Grande’s third release to reach the top position in the country and subsequently marking the largest opening week numbers of her career. It also topped several international album charts, including in Australia, Belgium, Canada, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and the United Kingdom, earning a gold certification in the latter. She released 7 rings January 2019.

Ariana Grande – Sweetener

HOT:  August Alsina – Forever and a Day (Album)

Album: Sweetener
Singer: Ariana Grande
Genre: Pop
Release date: 17, Aug 2018

Track list:
01. Download raindrops (an angel cried)
02. Download blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
03. Download the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Download R.E.M
05. Download God is a woman
06. Download sweetener
07. Download successful
08. Download everytime
09. Download breathin
10. Download no tears left to cry
11. Download borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. Download better off
13. Download goodnight n go
14. Download pete davidson
15. Download get well soon


Download All in One Server 1

Download All in One Server 2

Download All in One Server 3

Download All in One Server 4

The album has spawned three top-twenty singles in the United States. The lead single, “No Tears Left to Cry”, was released on April 20, 2018 alongside its music video, and debuted at number three on the Billboard Hot 100. “The Light Is Coming”, featuring Minaj, was released as a promotional single on June 20, 2018, along with the pre-order of the album. “God Is a Woman” was released as the second single on July 13, 2018, and peaked at number eight, while the third single “Breathin” debuted at number 22 following the album release and has since reached number 12. Ariana Grande Sweetener

HOT:  Alicia Keys - If I Ain't Got You [ALBUM / EP]